Blood And Biscuits

Three Trapped Tigers ‘Silent Earthling’ Special Edition Double Transparent Vinyl LP + T-Shirt Bundle

‘Silent Earthling’, the new album from Three Trapped Tigers, comes 5 long years after their critically acclaimed debut ‘Route One Or Die’.
TTT are a band impossible to categorise; they move at breakneck speed with masterful use of screeching, effect-laden guitars, an arsenal of glistening sci-fi synths, pummelling sub-bass, colossal riffs and audacious drum patterns that both underpin and define their unique sound.
They possess that rare ability of managing to sound complex and fluid whilst eschewing any feelings of pomposity or sterility - in full force Three Trapped Tigers feel both gracefully intelligent and still wildly primal.

Bundle includes:
- Special Edition Double Transparent Vinyl LP with an Etching
- 'Silent Earthling’ T-Shirt

T-Shirt is Blue and Red Print on White Gildan Heavy Cotton T-Shirt (100% Cotton)
Available in S / M / L / XL


Side A
1. Silent Earthling
2. Strebek
3. Kraken

Side B
4. Blimp
5. Engrams
6. Tekkers

Side C
7. Hemisphere
8. Rainbow Road
9. Elsewhere

Side D